Tune in to our LIVE "321 Lift Off" Podcast on 12/2 at 10 a.m. featuring Bonnie King and her friends of Wild Women's Night Out . . . . . For an update on COVID-19 in Florida CLICK HERE!!! . . . . . Listen to our Podcast "321 Lift Off" as we discuss tourism and all things FUN on the Space Coast CLICK HERE!!!
Space Coast Fun Guide
MENU

News Archives


Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 90
Kennedy Space Center to close ahead of Tropical Storm Nicole. Tue, Nov 08, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News   On Tuesday, November 8, 2022, Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex announced the Visitor Complex will close on Thursday, November 10, due to expected severe weather from Tropical Storm... Read More

Veterans receive free admission to Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex November 7-13. Mon, Nov 07, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex is honoring veterans, retired, and active U.S. military heroes this Veteran’s Day with complimentary admission for themselves and 50% o... Read More

Kennedy Space Center offers viewing packages for the SpaceX launch on November 1. Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex has announced viewing packages are available for guests up to see the launch of the SpaceX Falcon Heavy USSF-44 on Tuesday, November 1, from ... Read More

Kennedy Space Center to close due to Hurricane Ian. Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    On Tuesday, September 27, 2022, Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex announced closures for Wednesday, September 28, and Thursday, September 29, due to expected severe weather fr... Read More

Kids get into Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex free this September. Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex has announced the Future Voyagers program, a new mission to inspire the next generation of space explorers that allows kids ages 3 through 11... Read More

Artemis I launch scrubbed Monday morning due to technical issues. Mon, Aug 29, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    The test flight of NASA's Artemis I, scheduled to liftoff from Cape Canaveral on Monday, August 29, 2022, was scrubbed minutes after the launch window opened due to technical iss... Read More

Kennedy Space Center expands Educator Study Program for teachers nationwide. Mon, Aug 08, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    Kennedy Space Center announced Monday, August 8, 2022, the expansion of the Complex’s Educator Study Pass program to now include teachers throughout the United States, Puer... Read More

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex offers packages for Artemis I Launch. Tue, Aug 02, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News      Beginning on Tuesday, August 2, 2022, Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex will offer special viewing packages for the upcoming Artemis I launch, which launches no earlie... Read More

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex to open early Sunday for launch. Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex has announced that on Sunday, July 24, 2022, its gates will open two hours early – at 7 a.m. – for guests to view the next SpaceX... Read More

Gateway: The Deep Space Launch Complex lands at Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex. Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Written by Kristen Schmutz Belden Communications News    A grand opening ceremony took place at Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex Wednesday, June 15, for the newest attraction known as Gateway: The Deep Space Launch Complex, with a ... Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 90
Join Our
Mailing List!
For the latest specials, events, and more!
Click here to join